Custom CrossFit Programming: Saturday, 1/10/15

15 min @ 70%:
300m row
20yd WC, 25# KB (L)
20yd WC, 25# KB (R)
Wall squats @ 3211 tempo x 5
Ring rows x 10

4 rounds + 146 m row. Did this workout with Gayle and Sean. Loved the different movements in this workout paired with the time it took to complete. I felt like I was actually working, and could easily control whether or not I needed to push more or dial it back.

I’m hoping to keep these positive feelings going as I move through my pregnancy! I think I’ve finally accepted how fitness currently plays into my life nowadays. Just need to keep moving, stay healthy, and do what I can as best as I can.

Leave a Reply

