Custom CrossFit Programming: Tuesday, 10/7/14

AM
A. Snatch, 4 x 2, rest 2min
43×2
53×2
58×2
63×2
This is probably the hardest thing for me to do this early in the morning. My least favorite movement + horrible shoulder mobility = ugh!


OPT Tester w\ Liz @ 7am
3 sets – all out efforts
Row 250m
15 KBS – 53#
25 Burpees
15 KBS
Row 250
rest 12min
1. 5:06
2. 6:31
3. 7:13
Though it hurt to push as hard as I did, the first set felt pretty solid for me. Unfortunately twelve minutes just wasn’t enough recovery time and I knew it right when I got on the rower for the second time. Pretty fucking rough.

Leave a Reply

