Custom CrossFit Programming: Monday, 10/6/14

A. HBBS @ 31X1, 3 x 4-6, rest 2:30
33×5
73×6
108×6
128×4 – Hard, but felt good about this set. Deadlifting used to be my favorite, but I think back squats have that title now!


B. C&J, 3 x 1, rest 2min
53×2
73×1
83×1
93×1 – Pretty heavy, but I learned that since I wasn’t technically testing I wasn’t suppose to be trying to PR, though I know I could have gone a little bit heavier.


C. Clean Pull, 3 x 3, rest 2min
83×3
103×3
123×3 – Heavy as fuck. Felt like it was barely reaching my belly. Not sure if that’s good or bad.

Leave a Reply

